skip to main content

Contacts

Mary Anne Benz

Miller Avenue School Psychologist
mbenz@swr.k12.ny.us

Madeline Everhart

Miller Avenue School Psychologist
meverhart@swr.k12.ny.us

Patricia Aretakis

Wading River School Psychologist
paretakis@swr.k12.ny.us

Joelmaia Carrasco

Middle School and High School Psychologist
jcarrasco@swr.k12.ny.us

Doreen Armstrong

Middle School Psychologist
darmstrong@swr.k12.ny.us

Andrea Monz

Middle School Social Worker
amonz@swr.k12.ny.us

Peter D'Elena

High School Psychologist
pdelena@swr.k12.ny.us

Jaclyn Anci

High School Social Worker
jacni@swr.k12.ny.us

TBD

Districtwide School Psychologist and Behaviorist


Dana Ellis

North Shore Youth Council
Districtwide Student Support Counselor
dellis@swr.k12.ny.us

Tracy Von Eschen

Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
tvoneschen@swr.k12.ny.us