skip to main content

Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction

Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction thumbnail258285
Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction thumbnail258286
Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction thumbnail258287

The Shoreham-Wading River High School Tri-M Music Honor Society Chapter inducted 20 new members at its induction ceremony on May 8. The evening was filled with musical performances by current Tri-M members, and a reception was enjoyed by all after the ceremony. Congratulations to our newest Tri-M members and thank you to adviser Ashley O'Connor for overseeing this joyful event!

Congratulations to Samuel Alessi, Jake Bodenburg, Maxwell Boerum, Cortney Butkov, Annalia Clemente, Dominic Costa, Ava Hernandez, Logan Jung, Jocelyn Kavanaugh, Spencer Lee, Ian Margiotta-Watz, Everett McClintock, Jack McInnes, Katherine McQuade, Avelyn Metzger, Megan Pendzick, Mackenna Ryan, Sophia Stadler, Mia Wentz and Timothy Worthington.

Date Added: 5/13/2024