School-to-Community Partnership

School-to-Community Partnership photo thumbnail139044
Dozens of SWR High School students were in attendance at the recent School-to-Community meeting. Thank you to our teachers – Ms. Jean Branna, Ms. Melissa Cosgrove, Ms. Caitlin Gould, Ms. Jennifer Medordi, Mr. Kevin Nohejl, Mrs. Dana Schaefer and Mr. Nick Vertucci – who brought their students to share in this morning of information about the changing work world and career opportunities, and interactions with community businesses and representatives of local organizations. The District also thanks all of our School-to-Community partners for their ongoing commitment to our students.