Accolades for 32 AP Scholars!

Accolades for 32 AP Scholars thumbnail136114
As a result of their scholastic dedication and performance, 32 of our high school students have been recognized by the College Board as AP Scholars. The designation was given in recognition of each student’s demonstration of exceptional college-level achievement through their performance on national AP exams. Of the 32 students, 14 were named AP Scholars, nine earned the recognition of AP Scholar with Honor, nine were named as an AP Scholar with Distinction and two were named National AP Scholars. Congratulations to AP Scholars Joshua Aliberti, Gavin Barone, Kevin Beagen, Mark Costas, Donald Doherty, Owen Donohue, Sara Hobbes, Trevor Kessel, Maya Klatsky, Tyler Magliulo, Gabriella Meli, Sean Reagan, Wilson Schmalzle and Zachary Zeller; AP Scholars with Honor Sarah Cain, Benjamin Carrier, Alison Devall, Nathaniel Donohue, John Erb, Alexander Kravchenko, Emily Mulcahy, Stephanie Searing and William Wells and AP Scholars with Distinction Tabina Ali, Eilis Casey, Grace Curry, Christina Deluca, Jacqueline Holden, Margaret Panasci, Camden Sisler, Michael Turecamo and Jacob Vogel.