On Tuesday, July 10, 2012, the Bethpage School District held its annual Board of Education reorganization meeting. During that meeting, Board trustees Sandra Watson and James A. McGlynn were congratulated on their re-election and sworn in as trustees for a three-year term beginning July 1, 2012 through June 30, 2015. The Board unanimously re-elected Michael J. Kelly as president and Sandra Watson as vice president. Joel S. Dauman, Thomas Frost, Anna Israelton and Marie Swierkowski will also continue to serve as Board trustees.