Athletes Commit to Colleges

Eleven senior athletes committed to playing their sports at the collegiate level by signing National Letters of Intent on Nov. 17.

The district congratulates the following athletes:

Ryan Bray, Cornell University, lacrosse
Lauren Daly, Boston College, lacrosse
Christian Clarkin, Alderson Broaddus University, lacrosse
Manuela Cortes, United States Military Academy at West Point, lacrosse
Emily DeGennaro, Sacred Heart University, field hockey
Madison Dwyer, The College of William & Mary, gymnastics
Alexandria Hutchins, LIU Post, softball
Caitlin Mirabell, Assumption College, softball
James Szymanski, The University of North Carolina, wrestling
Steven Weindler, Seton Hall University, lacrosse
Jack Zukowski, Mount Saint Mary College, lacrosse